Your search results

Our Team

Property Au has three directors, all highly passionate about property, business and development.

Serge Fikir

Director
03 9909 0188
0400 886 621
serge@propertyau.com.au

Grita Angelucci

Director
03 9909 0188
0413 332 331
grita@propertyau.com.au

Samuel Nadde

Director
03 9909 0188
0416 308 452
sam@propertyau.com.au

Barry Brooks

National Acquisition Manager
03 9909 0188
0411456405
barry@propertyau.com.au

Glen Bagnara

Senior Business Broker
03 9909 0188
0400 523 272
glen@propertyau.com.au

Adrienne Prudhomme

Human Resources / Co-ordinator
0399090188
0420380450
adrienne@propertyau.com.au

Warrick Capper

Ambassador
03 9909 0188
sales@propertyau.com.au

Birsen Cihan

Marketing - Coordinator.
03 9909 0188
0400 886 221
birsen@propertyau.com.au